Players 1st Europe

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Greenkeeper.jpg
 
 

We've been able to establish key partnerships with European golf federations, making us the leading brand for measuring player experience in the market.

If you’re a European golf club interested in using Players 1st, you need to contact your local federation. We already have individual agreements set up in each country, so get in touch to get started.

 
 

 

European golf federations

– Contact information

 

Danmark / Denmark

Dansk Golf Union
Jonas Meyer Jensen

T: +45 4326 2687
E: jmj@dgu.org

Nederland / Netherlands

Nederlandse Golf Federatie
Jeroen Stevens

T: +31 030 242 63 70
E: jeroen.stevens@ngf.nl

Suomi / Finland

Suomen Golfliitto    
Aarni Nordqvist

T: +358 40 539 5903
E: aarni.nordqvist@golf.fi

Deutschland / Germany

Deutscher Golf Verband
Alexander Klose

T: +49 611 99 020 120
E: klose@dgv.golf.de

Norge / Norway

Norges Golfforbund
Kate Hege Nielsen

T: +47 9186 6197
E: katehege.nielsen@golfforbundet.no

Sverige / Sweden

Svenska Golfförbundet
Bo Bengtsson

T: +46 070 836 63 02
E: bo.bengtsson@golf.se 

England

England Golf
Iain Lancaster

T: +44 758 340 0213
E: i.lancaster@englandgolf.org

Suisse / Switzerland

Association Suisse de Golf
Jörg Eggen

T: +41 79 839 43 05
E: j.eggen@asg.ch

F3F3F3_1.png
 

If you don't see your country in the list above, please contact us directly to get the process moving: europe@players1st.golf

 

Already using Players 1st Europe? Log in here